UEFA Champions League Winners 1956 – 2018 ⚽ Footchampion

Quinnbet Welcome Offer

Most UEFA Champions League Winners 1956 – 2018 ⚽ Footchampion https://youtu.be/NTP4XdTjRK0 #ChampionsLeague #RealMadrid …


Overall Rating Claim Bonus

Sportnation 100% Bonus

100% bonus up to £50

  1. New 100% Deposit Bonus up to £50
  2. Use CODE: SN50NEW
  3. Deposit Minimum of £10.
  4. Enjoy SportNation Rewards
Code: SN50NEW. New customers only. Valid once per customer. Bonus expires after 30 days. Expires 31.05.19. 7x turnover at 1.6 minimum odds. 18+ only. BeGambleAware.

You May Also Like


  1. Real Madrid CF = 13 Champions League
    AC Milan = 7 Champions League
    Liverpool FC = 6 Champions League
    FC Bayern Munchen = 5 Champions League
    FC Barcelona = 5 Champions League
    AFC Ajax = 4 Champions League
    Manchester United = 3 Champions League
    FC Internazionale Milano = 3 Champions League
    SL Benfica = 2 Champions League
    Juventus FC = 2 Champions League
    Nottingham Forest = 2 Champions League
    FC Porto = 2 Champions League
    Celtic = 1 Champions League
    Feyenoord Rotterdam = 1 Champions League
    Aston Villa = 1 Champions League
    Hamburger FC = 1 Champions League
    Steaua Bucarest = 1 Champions League
    PSV Eindhoven = 1 Champions League
    Crvena Zvezda = 1 Champions League
    Olympique de Marseille = 1 Champions League
    Borussia Dortmund = 1 Champions League
    Chelsea FC = 1 Champions League

  2. 1956:Real Madrid CF
    1957:Real Madrid CF
    1958:Real Madrid CF
    1959:Real Madrid CF
    1960:Real Madrid CF
    1961:SL Benfica
    1962:SL Benfica
    1963:AC Milan
    1964:FC Internazionale Milano
    1965:FC Internazionale Milano
    1966:Real Madrid CF
    1968:Manchester United
    1969:AC Milan
    1970:Feyenoord Rotterdam
    1971:AFC Ajax
    1972:AFC Ajax
    1973:AFC Ajax
    1974:FC Bayern Munchen
    1975:FC Bayern Munchen
    1976:FC Bayern Munchen
    1977:Liverpool FC
    1978:Liverpool FC
    1979:Nottingham Forest
    1980:Nottingham Forest
    1981:Liverpool FC
    1982:Aston Villa
    1983:Hamburger FC
    1984:Liverpool FC
    1985:Juventus FC
    1986:FC Steaua Bucarest
    1987:FC Porto
    1988:PSV Eindhoven
    1989:AC Milan
    1990:AC Milan
    1991:Crvena Zvezda
    1992:FC Barcelona
    1993:Olympique de Marseille
    1994:AC Milan
    1995:AFC Ajax
    1996:Juventus FC
    1997:Borussia Dortmund
    1998:Real Madrid CF
    1999:Manchester United
    2000:Real Madrid CF
    2001:FC Bayern Munchen
    2002:Real Madrid CF
    2003:AC Milan
    2004:FC Porto
    2005:Liverpool FC
    2006:FC Barcelona
    2007:AC Milan
    2008:Manchester United
    2009:FC Barcelona
    2010:FC Internazionale Milano
    2011:FC Barcelona
    2012:Chelsea FC
    2013:FC Bayern Munchen
    2014:Real Madrid CF
    2015:FC Barcelona
    2016:Real Madrid CF
    2017:Real Madrid CF
    2018:Real Madrid CF
    2019:Liverpool FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Best UK Betting Sites Listings